RoR Show Jumping

RoR in association with British Showjumping will offer significant National awards.

    Vite Etoile and Nicola Braidwood - RoR/SEIB Elite Performance winner for showjumping 2011


RoR National Recognition Awards 2014

The RoR National Recognition Awards are open to those owners and riders of retrained racehorses that are registered with both British Showjumping and RoR, and have raced in Great Britain.  These awards are aimed at encouraging and identifying retrained racehorses that are competing nationally with British Showjumping.

A cash award will be given to the owners of the six highest graded horses that have been awarded the highest number of Notional Prize Money during the twelve month period between 1st October 2013 and 30th September 2014. The winner's presentation will take place at an Awards Ceremony at the end of the year.

The awards are:
1st - £2,500 
2nd - £500 
3rd - £500
4th - £500
5th - £500
6th - £500

To ensure as many retrained horses are given the opportunity of being recognised and encouraged to compete within a new discipline, previous title holders are not eligible for future consideration.  The past winners are: 
2013 – Isabelle Tomkins & Tanktastic; 
2012 – Kathryn Ellison & Quel Ange
; 2011 – Nicola Braidwood & Vite Etoile; 
2010 – Emily Morris & Zolushka.

For further information please contact RoR or the British Showjumping Membership Department on 02476 698824.

For the latest results visit

2013 RoR/SEIB Elite Performance Awards Results

Final Results of the National Performance Awards 2013:

The 2013 winners of the RoR/South Essex Insurance Brokers (SEIB) Elite Show Jumping Award in association with British Showjumping with a first prize of £2,500 and a second prize of £500 are:

1st TANKTASTIC– Owned by Christopher Tomkins and ridden by Isabelle Tomkins
2nd PETITE PISTOLET – Owned and ridden by John Garrett

3rd Wild Mushroom – Owned and ridden by Kay Simpson

4th Seven O Seven – Owned by Sophie Bunch and ridden by Samantha Penn

5th Beatty – Owned by Amanda Hunt and ridden by Jessica Wilder
6th Don’t Call Me Tiny – Owned and ridden by Elizabeth Bushe

Follow us on...


Our Sponsors