About us The Team

RoR has a small, dedicated executive team that operates from their head office near Lambourn, Berkshire. The executive is supported by a nationwide spread of volunteer regional coordinators and many others who support RoR’s activities

Di Arbuthnot

Chief Executive

Brig. Paul Jepson

Welfare Consultant

Fi Carlin

Exec Assistant to the Chairman

Philippa Gilmore

Director of Operations

Anne Walker

Head of National Development

Laura O'Neill

Operations Executive

Margaret O'Sullivan

Operations Executive

Toni Vaughan

Operations Executive

Regional Co-ordinators

Carol Magee (Scotland ) - cmagee@ror.org.uk
Aileen Firth (Scotland - South) - afirth@ror.org.uk
(Northern) - northern@ror.org.uk
Lynne Campbell (North East) - northeast@ror.org.uk
Isla Mansell (North West) - elebutt@ror.org.uk
Emma Lebutt (East Midlands) - awalker@ror.org.uk
Tracy Williams (Wales & Severn) - twilliams@ror.org.uk
Karen Beaumont (Central) - kbeaumont@ror.org.uk
Sophie Pettit (East) - spettit@ror.org.uk
Helen Sanderson (Southern) - hsanderson@ror.org.uk
Pippa Boyle (South East) - pboyle@ror.org.uk
Donna Bamonte (South West) - dbamonte@ror.org.uk

Vicky Smart, RoR Retraining Consultant - asktheexperts@ror.org.uk