Helpline: 01488 648998

Series The Jockey Club RoR National Championship

Generously sponsored by The Jockey Club, the four-day extravaganza is the biggest event in the UK for showcasing the versatility of the thoroughbred and is the pinnacle of the showing calendar for former racehorses.

2023 Winner

Winner - Hazel Hill
Owned and ridden by Diane Williams

2022 Winner

Winner - Rich Man Poor Man
Ridden by - Kirstine Douglas
Owned by - Morean Hamilton

2021 Winner

Winner - Minella Rebellion
Owned and Ridden by - Katie Dashwood



Horses must have RoR Competition Membership. Riders must be 15yrs and over on 1 January of current year.

About The Jockey Club RoR National Championships

The Jockey Club RoR National Championships 2024 will be held at Aintree Equestrian Centre, the week commencing 19 August (the actual dates and more details will be available asap) featuring classes for showing, dressage and jumping, culminating with the crowning of the RoR Elite Performance Award for Dressage and The Tattersalls RoR Ridden Showing Series Supreme Champion during Saturday’s Evening Performance.

More details coming soon!