Series RoR Elite Endurance Performance Award

To qualify your horse must have raced in GB, must hold current Competition Membership with RoR and be fully registered with either Endurance GB (EGB) or Scottish Endurance Riders Club (SERC).

2018 Winner

Winner - Against The Rules
Owned and Ridden by - Elaine Wallbridge

2017 Results

Winner - Karactacus Potts
Ridden by - Anna Collins

2016 Results

Winner - Arabian History
Ridden by - Claire Freeman


RoR Elite Performance Award for Endurance

In 2019 the RoR Elite Endurance Performance Award in association with Endurance GB (EGB) and Scottish Endurance Riding Club (SERC) will offer a first prize of £1,000 a second prize of £500 and a third prize of £250.

The horse must be ridden by an EGB or SERC member aged 15 years and over at 1st January 2019.

To encourage competition, all previous winners (1st placed horses) from the RoR series 2010 onwards will no longer be eligible to win 1st place in the same competition in subsequent years.

All Graded Endurance Rides and Competitive Endurance Rides listed in the official Endurance GB Ride Programme and all Competitive, Gated and Elevator rides listed in the official SERC Ride Programme for the current year are eligible to count towards the Award.

To enter for the award, owners simply have to register their horses with RoR (Competition Membership – only £10 per year) and EGB or SERC and provided the horse is eligible, the points for EGB registered horses will accumulate automatically through the year, SERC members will need to forward their results sheets for inclusion into the EGB results database to the RoR Endurance Series Coordinator by email to

Prize Structure

Winner - £1000

Runner up - £500